AWS Certifications

Demonstrate your skills and knowledge in design, deployment and management of projects and applications in the AWS cloud with an internationally recognised AWS certification. Our AWS specialists provide the best preparation for your required certification in our training programmes recommended by AWS.

Benefits of an AWS certification: Watch video

Available Certifications Overview

AWS offers role-based certifications for those in Cloud Practitioner, Architect, Developer, and Operations roles, as well as our Specialty certifications in specific technical areas.


Six months of fundamental AWS Cloud and industry knowledge

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner


One year of experience solving problems and implementing solutions using the AWS Cloud


AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate


AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate


AWS Certified Developer Associate


Two years of comprehensive experience designing, operating, and troubleshooting solutions using the AWS Cloud

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Professional

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer Professional


Technical AWS Cloud experience in the Specialty domain

AWS Certified Advanced Networking Specialty

AWS Certified Security Specialty

AWS Certified Machine Learning Specialty

!AWS Certified Alexa Skill Builder Specialty

!AWS Certified Data Analytics Specialty

!AWS Certified Database Specialty